

Board of Directors 2023-2026

Term of Office Expiring 2024

Dennis Gavin, Caledonia Haulers, Caledonia, MN Barney McConnell, DFA Milk, East Syracuse, NY Curt LaLone, MLT Inc, Mt. Pleasant, MI

Term of Office Expiring 2025

Webb Boyd, Early Trucking, Arlington, GA Kevin Capson, Beckstead Milk Transport, Alliston, ON Gib Martin, Mount Joy Farmers Coop, Mount Joy, PA

Term of Office Expiring 2026

Steve Pelton, Pelton Trucking Co, Monroeton, PA Brandon Johnson, Liquid Freight, Janesville, WI Skyler Sherrod, WDT Logistics, Lubbock, TX

OFFICERS:

President: Brandon Johnson **Vice-President:** Skyler Sherrod **Secretary/Treasurer:** Cherie Hime **Immediate Past President:** Barney McConnell **Executive Director:** Cherie Hime

Honorary Directors:

- o Brenda Johnston, Morval LaLone Inc, Mt. Pleasant, MI.
- o Rancel Clark, WD Logistics, Cabool, MO

Advisory Directors (Expire 2024):

- Scott Wichmann, Haylor, Freyer, Coon, Syracuse, NY
- Robert Gilchrist, MA

Advisory Directors (Expire 2025):

- Jonathan Eriksen, Amsterdam Truck Service, Amsterdam, NY
- Jim Miller, Wabash, New Lisbon, WI

NCIMS Hauling Committee Representative:

- Cherie Hime
- Skyler Sherrod (alternate)